Jump menu

Main content |  back to top

News and Media Releases

Royal Dutch Shell plc first quarter 2014 results announcement

On Wednesday, April 30, 2014 at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc released its first quarter results and first quarter interim dividend announcement for 2014.

Page Tools