Jump menu

Main content |  back to top

News and Media Releases

Royal Dutch Shell plc third quarter 2014 results announcement

On Thursday, October 30, 2014 at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 03.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc released its third quarter results and third quarter interim dividend announcement for 2014.

Page Tools