Jump menu

Main content |  back to top

News and Media Releases

Royal Dutch Shell plc fourth quarter 2014 results announcement

On Thursday, January 29 at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 03.00 EST) Royal Dutch Shell plc released its fourth quarter results and fourth quarter interim dividend announcement for 2014.

Page Tools