Jump menu

Main content |  back to top

News and Media Releases

Royal Dutch Shell plc second quarter 2015 results announcement

On Thursday, July 30, 2015 at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc released its second quarter results and second quarter interim dividend announcement for 2015.

Page Tools