Jump menu

Main content |  back to top

News and Media Releases

Royal Dutch Shell plc fourth quarter 2015 results announcement

On Thursday, February 4, 2016 at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 02.00 EST) Royal Dutch Shell plc released its fourth quarter and full year results and fourth quarter interim dividend announcement for 2015.

Page Tools