Jump menu

Main content |  back to top

News and Media Releases

Royal Dutch Shell plc first quarter 2016 results announcement

On Wednesday, May 4, 2016 at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc released its first quarter results and first quarter interim dividend announcement for 2016.

Page Tools