Jump menu

Main content |  back to top

News and Media Releases

Fourth quarter and full year 2012 results announcement

At 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 02.00 EST) on Thursday 31 January, 2013 Royal Dutch Shell plc released its fourth quarter and full year results and fourth quarter interim dividend announcement for 2012.

Royal Dutch Shell Chief Executive Officer Peter Voser commented:

"With the first year of our 2012-2015 growth targets completed, Shell is on track for plans we set out in early 2012, despite headwinds last year.

Shell is competitive and innovative. We are delivering a strategy that others can't easily repeat, with unique skills in technology and integration and a worldwide set of opportunities for new investment."