In this section

Media releases

Shell Japan Media Releases

Reports and publications

Download Shell annual reports and our other publications, or view them online.

Latest News and Updates

Royal Dutch Shell Plc Third Quarter 2020 Results Announcement

Oct 29, 2020

On Thursday October 29, 2020 at 07:00 GMT (08:00 CET and 03:00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc released its third quarter results and third interim dividend announcement for 2020.

Shell grows branded lubricants business in Japan.

Aug 06, 2020

Idemitsu Kosan Co., Ltd and Shell Overseas Holdings Limited have signed an agreement for Shell to acquire 100% of the shares in Shell Lubricants Japan K.K.

Royal Dutch Shell plc second quarter 2020 results announcement

Jul 31, 2020

On Thursday July 30, 2020 at 07:00 BST (08:00 CEST and 02:00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc released its second quarter results and second interim dividend announcement for 2020.

Royal Dutch Shell plc first quarter 2020 results announcement

May 01, 2020

On Thursday April 30, 2020 at 07:00 BST (08:00 CEST and 02:00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc released its first quarter results and first interim dividend announcement for 2020.

Featured content

Contact us

If you have any comments for Shell in Japan or on Shell-branded products and services, please contact us