Royal Dutch Shell plc third quarter 2015 results announcement

Oct 29, 2015

On Thursday, October 29, 2015 at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 03.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc released its third quarter results and third quarter interim dividend announcement for 2015.

Royal Dutch Shell plc second quarter 2015 results announcement

Jul 30, 2015

On Thursday, July 30, 2015 at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc released its second quarter results and second quarter interim dividend announcement for 2015.

Royal Dutch Shell plc first quarter 2015 results announcement

Apr 30, 2015

On Thursday, April 30, 2015 at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc released its first quarter results and first quarter interim dividend announcement for 2015.

New Lens Scenario is now available in Japanese

Apr 01, 2015

In March 2013, Shell released scenarios that explore two possible ways the 21st century could unfold, with dramatically different implications for society and the world’s energy system. The New Lens Scenarios becomes available in Japanese translation.

Shell Eco-marathon Asia 2015 finished with five new mileage records in the street circuit challenge

Mar 24, 2015

Students from Asia Pacific, Middle East and Africa have conquered the streets of Luneta Park, Manila to set five new mileage records at Shell Eco-marathon Asia. Clean Diesel Team from Hyogo Prefectural Tajima Technical Institute, Japan clinched first place in the Prototype Shell FuelSave Diesel category with a new record mileage of 1,245 km/l at the street circuit, more than double last year’s winning score.

Shell Eco-marathon Asia 2015 welcomes over 120 student teams to Manila

Feb 19, 2015

“Clean Diesel Team” from Hyogo Prefectural Tajima Technical Institute will participate in the race.

Royal Dutch Shell plc fourth quarter 2014 results announcement

Jan 29, 2015

On Thursday, January 29 at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 03.00 EST) Royal Dutch Shell plc released its fourth quarter results and fourth quarter interim dividend announcement for 2014.

You May Also Be Interested In

Reports and publications

Download Shell annual reports and our other publications, or view them online.

Image and video library

View or download images from Flickr and watch videos on YouTube.