Shell completes the sale of its shareholding in Showa Shell to Idemitsu

Dec 19, 2016

Shell has today completed the sale of a 31.2% shareholding in Showa Shell Sekiyu K.K. to Idemitsu Kosan Co. Ltd. 

Royal Dutch Shell plc third quarter 2016 results and dividend announcement

Nov 01, 2016

On Tuesday, November 1, 2016 at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 03.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc released its third quarter results and third quarter interim dividend announcement for 2016.

Royal Dutch Shell plc second quarter 2016 results and dividend announcement

Jul 28, 2016

On Thursday, July 28, 2016 at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc released its second quarter results and second quarter interim dividend announcement for 2016.

Royal Dutch Shell plc first quarter 2016 results announcement

May 04, 2016

On Wednesday, May 4, 2016 at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc released its first quarter results and first quarter interim dividend announcement for 2016.

Royal Dutch Shell plc fourth quarter 2015 results announcement

Feb 04, 2016

On Thursday, February 4, 2016 at 07.00 GMT (08.00 CET and 02.00 EST) Royal Dutch Shell plc released its fourth quarter and full year results and fourth quarter interim dividend announcement for 2015.

You May Also Be Interested In

Reports and publications

Download Shell annual reports and our other publications, or view them online.

Image and video library

View or download images from Flickr and watch videos on YouTube.