Royal Dutch Shell plc second quarter 2019 results announcement

Jul 02, 2019

On Thursday August 1st at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc will release its second quarter results and second quarter interim dividend announcement for 2019.

You May Also Be Interested In

Reports and publications

Download Shell annual reports and our other publications, or view them online.

Image and video library

View or download images from Flickr and watch videos on YouTube.