First Quarter 2021 Results – April 29, 2021

Apr 29, 2021

On Thursday April 29, 2021 at 07:00 BST (08:00 CEST and 02:00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc released its first quarter results and first quarter interim dividend announcement for 2021.

Fourth Quarter 2020 Results – February 4, 2021

Feb 04, 2021

On Thursday February 4, 2021 at 07:00 GMT (08:00 CET and 02:00 EST) Royal Dutch Shell plc released its fourth quarter results and fourth interim dividend announcement for 2020.

Shell completes acquisition of branded lubricants business in Japan.

Jan 05, 2021

Idemitsu Kosan Co., Ltd and Shell Overseas Holdings Limited have completed deal for Shell to acquire 100% of the shares in Shell Lubricants Japan K.K.